Victoria Clayton
     Home | Books | Children's Books | The Author

Welcome to the web site of novelist Victoria Clayton

Victoria Clayton

Author of: Out of Love, Past Mischief, Dance with Me, Running Wild, Clouds among the Stars, Moonshine, A Girl's Guide to Kissing Frogs, Stormy Weather.

Here readers can find out more about the books and the author, and see occasional news.

I hope you find these pages useful and interesting. Comments or questions about my books or this website will be welcome: please send them via my blog. I will reply as promptly as I can.


Work in progress:
My latest novel 'Stormy Weather' is now published as a Kindle e-book. Follow this link .

I have started work on another one in a different genre. More news on that in due course.

I am reissuing my early novels as e-books. 'Out of Love', 'Past Mischief', 'Dance with Me' and 'Running Wild' will all be available in the Amazon Kindle Store by Christmas 2012. The short stories which used to be available here are now collected into a Kindle book which will be free to download.

I started a blog a while ago as somewhere to jot down my thoughts about the things that interest me day to day and occupy my thoughts when not writing a novel. A year on it developed beyond the first entry. Two years on, a few more. You can visit it here.